Monday Evening

 

NOTE - Winter runs start from Winchester Hotel
Summer runs start from Eversley Park

 

Monday 16th May - 6pm

Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 23rd May - 6pm

Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 30th May - 6pm

Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 6th June - 6pm

Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF
 

Monday 13th June - 6pm

Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 20th June - 6pm

Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 27th June - 6pm

Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday Morning

Thursday 19th May - 9am

 Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 26th May - 9am

 Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 2nd June - 9am

 Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 9th June - 9am

Coffee & Cake Run

Venue to be determined 

See Facebook for more details

Thursday 16th June - 9am

 Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 23rd June - 9am

 Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 30th June - 9am

 Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF