Monday Evening

Monday 12th July - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 19th July - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 26th July - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 2nd August - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 9th August - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 16th August - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 23rd August - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Monday 30th August - 6pm

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday Morning
 

NB 8am run depending on demand

Thursday 15th July - 8am & 9am
Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 22nd July - 8am & 9am
Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 29th July - 8am & 9am
Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 5th August - 8am & 9am

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 12th August - 8am & 9am

Coffee & Cake Run
Venue to be determined 

Thursday 19th August - 8am & 9am

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 26th August - 8am & 9am

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF

Thursday 2nd September - 8am & 9am

Lower Field, Eversley Park

Kings Worthy

 SO23 7TF